This course has been developed by (Dr Dhanya M. S. .,Central University of Punjab, Bathinda).The Pi of this subject is (Prof.R .K. Kohli Vice-Chancellor , Central University of Punjab ,Bathinda)and team members/contenr writers are (Sunayan Saha, (National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management) || A.K Jain, (SSSNIRE) || Arun Kumar, (Alternate Hydro Energy Centre IIT, Roorkee) || Purnima Jalihal, (National Institute of Ocean Technology, Chennai) || Purnima Jalihal, (National Institute of Ocean Technology, Chennai) || Yogendra Singh, ( National Institute of Solar Energy, New Delhi) || Sandeep Kumar, (IARI, New Delhi & Dhanya M.S, Central University of Punjab, Bathinda) || Shiv Prasad, (IARI, New Delhi) || Dhanya M S., (Central University of Punjab, Bathinda) || Sachin Kumar, (Sardar Swaran Singh National Institute of Bio-Energy, Kapurthala) || D. Leo, (National Institute of Ocean Technology, Chennai) || Anil Kumar Sarma, (SSS-NIBE) || Nikhil P. G, (.) || Sheetal K. Radhakrishnan, (.) || Gulshan K. Sharma, (.) || Shiv Prasad, (IARI, New Delhi)).This course is being offered/adopted by this university